S. O. Anthology
various artists

a praise to the people involved over time, whom in versatile ways, has contributed to this body of work;

Efrem Angela, Dorian Baan, Jakob Brugge, Francesca Buratelli, André Chapatte, Joakim Drescher, Julian Debey, Kevin Evans, Daniel Farr, Senne Hartland, Louise Jacobs, Martin K. Pedersen, Sofi Lindroos, Chaz McCarthy, Nicholas Riis, Kevin Schuit, Douwe Smit, Lukas Varady-Zsabo, Wilfred Wagner and Melchior Zimmermann.

a special thanks to Mark and OT301

No comments:

Post a Comment